Home


Welcome to Paradise School District!

API Scores - 2012-13

Charter - 901  Top Five Scoring School in Stanislaus County

Elementary - 867 Top Ten Scoring School in Stanislaus County 

District - 880 Top Scoring District in Stanislaus County

Mon., Sept. 29 - Fri., Oct. 3 - 6th Grade Outdoor Ed

Mon., Oct. 6 - 8:45 a.m. - Student of the Month Assembly

Wed., Oct. 8 - Student of the Month Pizza - 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. - McDonald's Night

Thurs., Oct. 9 - Fall Pictures and Student of the Month Pictures

Mon., Oct. 13 - No School - Staff Development Day

Tues., Oct. 14 - Cookie Dough Pick-Up - 2:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 15 - 7:00 p.m. - School Board Meeting

Fri., Oct. 17 - 12:30 p.m. - Football/Volleyball Game vs. Shiloh @ Paradise

Mon., Oct. 20 - 3:15 p.m. - Parent Club Meeting

Mon., Oct. 27 - 3:15 p.m. - Teachers' Meeting

Thurs., Oct. 30 - 11:30 a.m. - Football/Volleyball Game vs. Valley Home @ Valley Home